Go to main content
, Committees - Home

Airport Committee Meetings


2-Year Terms, 7 members - Chapter 2.05.025 Newport Municipal Code

Member Position Elected Term Begins Term Ends
Jeff BertuleitCommittee Chair1/1/201612/31/2017
Ken BrownCommittee Member6/17/201412/31/2016
Ralph BusbyCouncil Liason
Ralph GrutzmacherCommittee Member6/17/201412/31/2016
Spencer NebelCity Manager
Susan Reese PainterCommittee Member9/2/201412/31/2016
Sandra RoumagouxMayor
Jim ShawCommittee Member11/8/201611/8/201612/31/2017
Position 2 VacancyCommittee Member12/31/2017
Mark WatkinsCommittee Member1/1/201612/31/2017

Airport Committee Meetings

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street