Go to main content
, Committees - Home

Senior Center Advisory Board Meetings

60+ Advisory Committee

2-Year Terms, 7 members - Chapter 2.05.050 Newport Municipal Code

Member Position First Appointed Current Term Begins Current Term Ends
Donna Fogarty1/3/201712/31/2018
Barbara LeBoss12/5/20161/3/201712/31/2017
Bryn McCornack12/5/20161/3/201712/31/2018
Richard McKinney12/5/20161/3/201712/31/2018
Michael Rickus1/1/201612/31/2017
Debra Rittenhour12/5/20161/3/201712/31/2017
Sandra RoumagouxCouncil Liaison Alternate1/24/20171/24/20171/24/2017
Laura SwansonCouncil Liason
Ann Way1/1/201612/31/2017

Senior Center Advisory Board Meetings

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street