Go to main content
, Committees - Home

Master Planning Update Planning Advisory

No current meetings
Date Agenda
No current meetings
Date Minutes Audio

Master Plan Update Planning Advisory

Member Position First Appointed Current Term Begins Current Term Ends
Dean Bauman3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Jeff Bertuleit3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Joe Bishop3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Jason Center3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Bob Cowen3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Jenny Demaris3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Kevin Greenwood3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Onno Husing3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Curtis Landers3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Carrie Lewis3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Rob Oberbillig3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Heather Peck3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Matthew Poore3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Susan Reese Painter3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Jason Ritchie3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Jim Shaw3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Derrick Tokos3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016
Lance Vanderbeck3/14/20163/14/20163/14/2016

Master Planning Update Planning Advisory

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street