Go to main content
Committees - Home

Public Study Advisory Committee

Parking Study Advisory Committee

1-year term, Resolution No.3739

Member Position First Appointed Current Term Begins Current Term Ends
Laura Anderson2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Wendy Engler2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Frank Geltner2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Kevin Greenwood2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Linda Neigebauer2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Gary Ripka2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Sharon Snow2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Cris Torp2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017
Janet Webster2/1/20162/1/20162/1/2017

Destination Newport Meetings

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street