Go to main content
Contacts - Home


We want to hear from you!

Please use this directory listing to reach the Mayor, City Council, City Manager and other city staff. If you're not sure exactly who you need to reach, call 541.574.0603 for assistance, and a staff member will direct you to the right place.

Contact Us


Mayor & Council
City Manager's Office
Community Development & Planning
Facilities & Parks Maintenance
Municipal Court
Parks and Recreation
Public Works

City Directory

Mayor & Council  
Mayor & All Councilors City Council 541-574-0645
Mayor Dean Sawyer 541-574-0645
Councilor Beatriz Botello 541-574-0645
Councilor Aaron Collett 541-574-0645
Councilor Dietmar Goebel 541-574-0645
Councilor CM Hall 541-574-0645
Councilor Cynthia Jacobi 541-574-0645
Councilor Ryan Parker 541-574-0645
City Manager's Office  
City Manager Spencer Nebel 541-574-0601
City Attorney David Allen 541-574-0607
City Recorder/Special Project Director Peggy Hawker 541-574-0613
IT Director Richard Dutton 541-574-0620
Human Resources Director Barbara James 541-574-0604
Senior Executive Assistant Melanie Nelson 541-574-0603
Vision 2040 Program Coordinator Leslie Palotas 541-270-9970
Airport Director Lance Vanderbeck 541-867-7422
Community Development & Planning   
Planning Director Derrick Tokos 541-574-0626
Associate Planner Beth Young 541-574-3341
Executive Assistant Sherri Marineau 541-574-0629
Building Official Joseph Lease 541-574-0627
Facilities & Parks Maintenance  
Facilites Maintenance Supervisor John Johnston 541-574-3365
Finance Director Michael Murzynsky 541-574-0610
Assistant Finance Director Steve Baugher 541-574-0615
Accounting Technician/Cash/Court/Customer Service Dawn Smalley 541-574-0611
Accounting Technician Kay Keady 541-574-0621
Payroll Technician John DuBois 541-574-0612
Fire Chief Robert Murphy 541-574-2659
Asst Chief/Fire Marshall Robert Harvey 541-574-2656
Executive Assistant Catherine Stover 541-574-5879
Library Director Laura Kimberly 541-574-0600
Supervising Librarian Linda Annable 541-574-5465
Reference Reference 541-265-2153
Municipal Court  
Municipal Court Clerk Municipal Court Clerk 541-574-0616
Parks and Recreation   
Parks & Recreation Director Michael Cavanaugh 541-574-5453
Recreation Superintendent Judy Mayhew 541-265-4858
Aquatic Supervisor Keeley Naughton 541-265-4857
Recreation Program Specialist Jenni Remillard 541-265-4859
Sports Coordinator Billie Bechtel 541-265-7814
Landscape Specialist Anita Albrecht 541-270-4967
60+ Activity Center Office Dee Kecy 541-265-9617
Chief of Police Jason Malloy 541-574-3348
Lieutenant Brent Gainer 541-574-3348
Executive Assistant Patty Riley 541-574-0631
Police Sergeant Tyson Haynes 541-574-3348
Police Sergeant Michael Leake 541-574-3348
Police Sergeant Mitch France 541-574-3348
Detective Kraig Mitchell 541-574-3348
Police Officer Aaron Bales 541-574-3348
Police Officer Samuel Clark 541-574-3348
Police Officer Steve Hallmark 541-574-3348
Police Officer Jon Humphreys 541-574-3348
Police Officer Thomas Lekas 541-574-3348
Police Officer Abraham Felix 541-574-3348
Police Officer Hayden Randall 541-574-3348
Police Officer Vincent Boutwell 541-574-3348
Police Officer Carlos Gamboa 541-574-3348
Police Officer Dustin Kittel 541-265-4847
Police Officer Sean Nieto 541-574-3348
Special Projects Kit OCarra 541-574-3348
Community Service Officer Jovita Ballentine 541-265-4847
Community Service Officer James Folmar 541-574-3348
Police Records Clerk Joella Blomstrom 541-574-3356
Police Records Clerk Renee McCaslin 541-574-3354
Public Works   
Public Works Director David Powell 541-574-3369
Assistant City Engineer Clare Paul 541-574-3370
Acting City Engineer Christopher Janigo 541-574-3376
Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor Andrew Grant 541-574-3371
Water Treatment Plant Supervisor Steve Stewart 541-265-7421
Operations Administrative Assistant Bob Fuller 541-574-5874
Administrative Assistant Lee Ann Prchal 541-574-3366