Go to main content
Committees - Home

Finance Work Group Meetings

Final Report of the Finance Work Group Committee - 11-28-18

Date Agenda
11/27/2018Nov. 27 2018 Finance Work Group
10/9/2018Oct. 9 2018 Finance Work Group
8/14/2018Aug. 14 2018 Finance Work Group

Finance Work Group

See Resolution 3865

Member Position First Appointed Current Term Begins Current Term Ends
David Allen8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Edward Backus8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Wendy Engler8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Chuck Forinash8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Dietmar Goebel8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
CM Hall8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Richard Mattioli8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Glenda Rhodes8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Sandra Roumagoux8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Mark Saelens8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Dean Sawyer8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019
Janet Webster8/6/20188/6/20188/13/2019

Budget Committee Meetings

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street